A Place in the Sun


  • Title: 태양의 계절 / Taeyangui Gyejeol
  • Also known as: The Sun's Seasons / Seasons of the Sun
  • Genre: Melodrama, romance
  • Episodes: 102
  • Broadcast network: KBS2
  • Broadcast period: 2019-Jun-03 to 2019-Nov-01
  • Air time: Monday to Friday 19:50
  • Original Soundtrack: A Place in the Sun OST


‘A Place in the Sun’ is a story about the inherently selfish humans fiercely fighting to take the throne of the Yangji Group, a conglomerate which has been a core of the economic history of Korea. It’s a game of all sorts of nasty tricks and betrayals. The fight sacrifices a man and he is taking revenge; leaving a paradoxically romantic success story behind. --KBSWorld

User/Viewer Ratings

(20 votes)


Main Cast
Yangji Group
People around Oh Tae Yang

Production Crs

Episode Ratings

See A Place in the Sun/Episode Ratings

External Links

Retrieved from -- https://wiki.d-addicts.com/A_Place_in_the_Sun

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
d5d4ff2bd1bdd07053952a81eb6d5681 - May 9, 2021 - 10:20:48 pm