For dramas of the same name, see Promise (disambiguation).
A Thousand Days' Promise


  • Title: 천일의 약속 / Cheonileui Yaksook
  • Also known as: Forget Me Not
  • Genre: Romance, melodrama
  • Episodes: 20
  • Broadcast network: SBS
  • Broadcast period: 2011-Oct-17 to 2011-Dec-20
  • Air time: Monday & Tuesday Night 21:55
  • Original Soundtrack: A Thousand Days' Promise OST


A story about a woman who's slowly losing her memory and a man who takes responsibility for loving her.

User/Viewer Ratings

(0 votes)


Extended Cast

Production Crs


2011 SBS Drama Awards:

  • Top Excellence Award for Special Production, Actor (Kim Rae Won)
  • Top Excellence Award for Special Production, Actress (Soo Ae)
  • Actress Award for Special Production (Lee Mi Sook)
  • New Star Award (Jung Yoo Mi)
  • Top Ten Stars Award (Kim Rae Won and Soo Ae)

Episode Ratings

See A Thousand Days' Promise/Episode Ratings

External Links

Retrieved from --'_Promise

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
fb754cb3d9ffe765abe9012309311753 - August 4, 2020 - 1:38:29 pm'_Promise