When Love Walked In


  • Title: 愛情闖進門 (爱情闯进门) / Ai Qing Chuang Jin Men
  • English title: When Love Walked In
  • Also known as: 失去城堡的王子 / Shi Qu Cheng Bao De Wang Zi / The Prince Who Lost His Castle
  • Genre: Romance
  • Episodes: 32
  • Broadcast network: HBTV
  • Broadcast period: 2012-Aug-27 to 2012-Sep-12
  • Air time: Daily 19:50 (2 episodes back-to-back)


Qin Yu Jiang was under orders to look for the chairman's long-lost granddaughter, who turns out to be Shen Ya Yin, a girl treated like Cinderella in her aunt's home. What happens next is a love story that makes people laugh and cry.

User/Viewer Ratings

(0 votes)


Production Crs

External Links

Retrieved from -- https://wiki.d-addicts.com/Ai_Qing_Chuang_Jin_Men

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
3113d6d9a9984408d8bbad9f733bace8 - September 25, 2020 - 1:27:18 pm