• Title: 야망 / Ya Mang
  • Also known as: Ambition
  • Genre: Historical
  • Episodes: 80
  • Broadcast network: MBC
  • Broadcast period: 1994-Jan-05 to 1994-Oct-13
  • Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 21:50


The story of the growth of four siblings during the reign of Jeongjo in later Joseon. In a period where reformists struggled against traditional conservatism, a secret fraternal organization was created in Sungkyunkwan for these young people, dedicated to the movement for reform.

User/Viewer Ratings

(0 votes)


Production Crs

External Links

Retrieved from --

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
ae0ffd5e0b0ffddb69aa8c59eace1a4e - October 22, 2020 - 9:25:48 am