Ang Shim Jung


  • Title: 앙심정 / Ang Shim Jung
  • Also known as: Angsimjeong
  • Genre: Period, mystery
  • Episodes: 13
  • Broadcast network: E Channel
  • Broadcast period: 2010-Oct-28 to 2011-Jan-20
  • Air time: Thursday 24:00


A group of secret agents called "Ang Shim Jung" struggles against the 12 Zodiac Animals, a power-hungry organization that controls Joseon. Min Chung Seol is a noblewoman whose entire family was killed, and she ends up joining Ang Shim Jung, where she meets Kang Ye Rang.

User/Viewer Ratings

(0 votes)


12 Zodiac Group

Other people

Production Crs

External Links

Retrieved from --

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
bdc57c7dca59e59d64728c4ecfb42a0a - January 16, 2021 - 2:24:02 pm