Beijing My Love


  • Title (Chinese): 北京, 我的爱 / Bei Jing, Wo De Ai
  • Title (Korean): 북경 내사랑 / Bukkyeong Nae Sarang
  • Also known as: Beijing My Love / Love Story in Beijing
  • Genre: Romance
  • Episodes: 20 / 31 (CCTV)
  • Broadcast network: KBS2 / CCTV-8
  • Broadcast period: 2004-May-10 to 2004-Jul-13 / 2005-Jan-06
  • Air time: Monday & Tuesday 21:55
  • Original soundtrack: Beijing My Love OST


Na Min Kook was a spoiled brat and was sent by his father to his company branch office in China to learn the business. He ran away and befriended a Chinese student Yang Xue and her family. Friendship blossomed into love and Na Min Kook gradually learned to be a responsible person worthy of his father's expectations.

User/Viewer Ratings

(0 votes)




Production Crs

External Links

Retrieved from --

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
1501ada4b3798a28c0a284ad80eacc31 - June 15, 2021 - 3:21:49 pm