• Title: 苦咖啡 / Ku Ka Fei
  • English title: Cafe
  • Also known as: Bitter Coffee
  • Genre: Metropolitan drama, romance
  • Episodes: 28
  • Broadcast network: HBTV
  • Broadcast period: 2010-Aug-03 to 2010-Aug-12
  • Air time: 19:20
  • Opening theme song: Ling Yang Xing Xing De Hai Zi (领养星星的孩子) Child Who Adopts Stars by Chen Dong and Hai Ming Wei (海鸣威)
  • Ending theme song: Xing Fu De Nu Ren Bu Chou Yan (幸福的女人不抽烟) Happy Women Don't Smoke by Hu Yang Lin (胡杨林)
  • Insert song: Chi Dao Yu Bei Ji (赤道与北极) Equator and North Pole by Lu Xi (卢西)


This article contains no synopsis. You can help DramaWiki by writing one.

User/Viewer Ratings

(0 votes)


Production Crs

External Links

Retrieved from --

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
604f00b2a37ed296dc0ac7772133f910 - November 17, 2020 - 8:20:00 am