Designated Survivor: 60 Days


  • Title: 60일, 지정생존자 / 60Il, Jijeongsaengjonja
  • Genre: Drama, political, thriller
  • Episodes: 16
  • Broadcast network: tvN
  • Broadcast period: 2019-Jul-01 to 2019-Aug-20
  • Air time: Monday & Tuesday 21:30
  • Original Soundtrack: Designated Survivor: 60 Days OST


After the nation's entire leadership is killed in a terrorist attack, the Minister of Environment is tasked with leading the country through the crisis for 60 days.


User/Viewer Ratings

(13 votes)


Correlation Chart - Click to enlarge
Main Cast
Park Moo Jin's family
The Blue House
  • Son Suk Goo as Cha Young Jin (Presidential Office Senior Administrator)
  • Choi Yoon Young as Jung Soo Jung (secretary of Park Moo Jin)
  • Lee Moo Saeng (이무생) as Kim Nam Wook (Presidential Office Administrator and later Acting Press Secretary)
  • Gong Jung Hwan as Kang Dae Han (Presidential Security Service Agent)
  • Lee Do Yup as Ahn Se Young (Chief of Civil Affairs)
  • Baek Hyun Joo as Min Hee Kyung (Presidential Secretary)
  • Park Geun Rok (박근록) as Park Soo Kyo (Presidential Office Administrator)
  • Park Joong Sun (박충선) as Go Young Mok ( Director of the National Security Office)
National Intelligence Service (NIS)
Republic of Korea Army
  • Choi Jae Sung as General Lee Kwan Mook (Chairman of Joint Chiefs of Staff and Chief Director of the Joint Defense Headquarters)
  • Lee Ki Young as General Eun Hee Jung (Chief of Staff of the Republic of Korea Army)
Presidential candidates
TBN Station

Production Crs

Episode Ratings

See Designated Survivor: 60 Days/Episode Ratings


External Links

Retrieved from --

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
64903dee8642534dac7ca6a4a82c3263 - August 4, 2020 - 7:12:03 pm