For other dramas with similar titles, see Fall in Love (disambiguation).
Fall in Love


  • Title: 一不小心爱上你 / Yi Bu Xiao Xin Ai Shang Ni
  • English title: Fall in Love
  • Genre: Romance
  • Episodes: 32
  • Broadcast network: Hunan TV
  • Broadcast period: 2011-Jan-14 to 2011-Jan-30
  • Air time: 22:00 (2 episodes nightly)
  • Opening theme song: Yi Bu Xiao Xin Ai Shang Ni (一不小心爱上你) Accidentally Fell in Love with You by Zhang Han and Jiang Ying Rong (江映蓉)
  • Ending theme song: Can Que (残缺) Shattered by Li Wei (李炜)
  • Insert songs:
    • Jin Sheng Jin Shi (今生今世) This Life This Era by Zhang Jie (张杰)
    • Yan Lei (眼泪) Tears by Wu La (邬拉)
    • Cai Hong (彩虹) Rainbow by Jiang Kai Tong
  • Related TV series: Autumn in My Heart


At the age of 12, Qin Qing, who grew up in a wealthy family, learned that she and another girl, Mi Li, who'd been brought up by a poor family, had actually been switched at birth. Their lives are then turned upside down when both families agree to switch the girls back to their rightful identities. Qin Qing and her former "brother" Qin Lang had always been very close. Even after 10 years of separation, neither was able to forget the other, and Qin Lang returns to find Qin Qing...

User/Viewer Ratings

(one vote)


Correlation chart

Production Crs

External Links

Retrieved from --

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
822c59c9ec715e4621543ffa6da48675 - April 9, 2021 - 10:34:55 am