Flowers in Fog


  • Title: 花非花雾非雾 / Hua Fei Hua Wu Fei Wu
  • English Title: Flowers in Fog
  • Also known as: Fleurs et Brumes (French)
  • Genre: Romance
  • Episodes: 54
  • Broadcast network: Hunan TV
  • Broadcast period: 2013-Aug-06 to 2013-Aug-28
  • Air time: 19:30
  • Opening theme song: Hua Fei Hua Wu Fei Wu (花非花雾非雾) Flowers in Fog by Zhang Rui
  • Ending theme song: Ku Ye Die (枯叶蝶) Withered Leaf Butterfly by Xu Yi Na / Cuo Guo (错过) Missed by Li Sheng


Xue Hua (Snow), Lang Hua (Spray), Huo Hua (Sparks) and Yan Hua (Fireworks) are four orphans with musical talents. They grew up together and became sisters. However, Xue Hua is found by her aunt, who brought her to France, and Huo Hua is adopted by the Ye family. From then on, Lang Hua and Yan Hua promised each other never to be seperated.

Sixteen years later, Huo Hua, who is now called Ye Fan went to France in search for her sister Xue Hua, who everybody calls Angel White. However, Angel was suspected to be dead and the prime suspect was no longer than her boyfriend Qi Yuan. When Ye Fan found out about Angel's death, she seduces Qi Fei, the younger brother of Qi Yuan, in order to seek for revenge and find out the truth about Angel.

Meanwhile, Lang Hua, now called Bai Hai Hua, and Yan Hua, now called Bai Meng Hua, grew up together and each already had their own job. Hai Hua soon fell in love with Geng Ruo Chen, while Meng Hua struggles between Han Li and Xu Hao.

Finally all secrets will come to light, true love conquered all obstacles, and the four sisters reunite once again.

User/Viewer Ratings

(one vote)


Production Crs

External Links

Retrieved from --

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
9853e589ec354f5668d51da6900f3a67 - February 25, 2021 - 5:26:21 pm