Gods of Honour


  • Title: 封神榜
  • Cantonese/Mandarin title: Fung San Bong / Feng Shen Bang
  • English title: Gods of Honour
  • Genre: Fantasy
  • Episodes: 40
  • Broadcast network: TVB
  • Broadcast year: 2001-Jul-23 to 2001-Sep-14
  • Opening theme song: Fung San (封神) by Benny Chan and Rain Lau
  • Insert song: Waiting for You Everyday (每一生都等你) by Kit Chan
  • Related TV series: The Legend and the Hero


This article contains no synopsis. You can help DramaWiki by writing one.

User/Viewer Ratings

(one vote)


External Links

Retrieved from -- https://wiki.d-addicts.com/Gods_of_Honour

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
0189f720c6f3c1aee96c53acaefc8b05 - January 20, 2021 - 3:37:33 am