I Love You, Don't Cry


  • Title: 사랑해, 울지마 / Saranghae, Wuljima
  • Also known as: Don't Cry My Love
  • Genre: Romance, family
  • Episodes: 132
  • Broadcast network: MBC
  • Broadcast period: 2008-Nov-17 to 2009-May-22
  • Air time: Monday to Friday 20:15


Han Young Min (Lee Jung Jin) and Min Seo Young (Oh Seung Hyun) were engaged to be married; however, Young Min's ex, Jae Hee (Kim Yoo Mi), dumped their son, Jun, on him. Seo Young broke up with Young Min afterwards because Young Min refused to send his son back to his mother. Jo Mi Soo (Lee Yoo Ri) befriends Young Min and helps Young Min adjust to his new life with his son. Young Min and Mi Soo soon realize their feelings for each other and plan to marry. However, obstacles stand in their way before they can do so.

User/Viewer Ratings

(0 votes)


Jo Family

Han Family

Min family

Jang family

Other people

Production Crs

External Links

Retrieved from -- https://wiki.d-addicts.com/I_Love_You,_Don't_Cry

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
2b53ab856bdf104a5f42b11ea6fcad2c - April 14, 2021 - 6:08:24 pm