Inspector Park Moon Soo


  • Title: 어사 박문수 / Eosa Park Moon Soo
  • Also known as: Inspector Park Moon Soo
  • Genre: Historical
  • Episodes: 15
  • Broadcast network: MBC
  • Broadcast period: 2002-Dec-02 to 2003-Feb-04
  • Air time: Monday & Tuesday 21:55


This drama tells the story of Inspector Park Moon Soo, whose name is carved in history as a hero of the people who risked his life to bring justice and worked without prejudice.

User/Viewer Ratings

(one vote)


Correlation chart

Production Crs

External Links

Retrieved from --

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
f4fa01a4afe557b0752c32fcbbb8be09 - January 27, 2021 - 2:52:43 am