Kimi to Ita Natsu


  • Title: 君といた夏
  • Tagline: We Are All Alone
  • Title (romaji): Kimi to Ita Natsu
  • Also known as: A Summer With You
  • Episodes: 12
  • Viewership ratings: 23.7%
  • Broadcast network: Fuji TV
  • Broadcast period: 1994-Jul-04 to 1994-Sep-19
  • Air time: Monday 21:00
  • Theme song: Hello My Friend, by Matsutoya Yumi


Three young people, Irie Kohei, Sugiya Minoru and and Sano Asami, decide to share a room together one summer. All three of them experience sadness, love, and friendship as they fall in and out of love. They all become a vital part of each other's life, but at the end of summer vacation, they go their separate ways. Minoru returns home, Asami leaves Tokyo and returns to the country and Kohei remains in the room they had shared, as if nothing had happened over the last 40 days during summer. --Fuji Creative

User/Viewer Ratings

(0 votes)


Production Crs

External Links

Spring 1994 Fuji TV Autumn 1994
Ue wo Muite Aruko Monday 21:00 Imoto Yo
Retrieved from --

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
369493556b76d96831be2be9a2822cb8 - May 13, 2021 - 3:57:36 pm