Memory Lost


  • Title: 美人为馅 / Mei Ren Wei Xian
  • English title: Memory Lost
  • Genre: Crime, police, romance
  • Episodes: 3 seasons, 12 episodes each season
  • Broadcast network: iQIYi
  • Broadcast period: 2016-Oct-24


A woman lost her identity and her memory after getting kidnapped by a criminal organization. Her boyfriend was injured in the same incident and forgot her face, yet he never stopped looking for her. Many years later, a string of criminal activities reunited them. Although they were now strangers, their complementary skill sets made them formidable partners within a police task force called Black Shield. As they grew closer, her past came back to haunt them.

User/Viewer Ratings

(2 votes)


Black Shield
Group 7

Production Crs

External Links

Retrieved from --

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
313e5cac51bbda3de6eb16ed8201d170 - January 20, 2021 - 11:51:34 am