My Name is Princess with Kwon Min Joong, Jo Min Soo and Yoo Seo Jin


  • Title: 내 이름은 공주 / Nae Ireumeun Gongju
  • Also known as: My Name is Princess
  • Episodes: 127
  • Broadcast network: MBC
  • Broadcast period: 2002-Jan-21 to 2002-Jun-29
  • Air time: Monday-Saturday 9:00 AM


This article contains no synopsis. You can help DramaWiki by writing one.

User/Viewer Ratings

(0 votes)


Relationship chart
Choi family
Other people

Production Crs

External Links

Retrieved from --

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
dafff219e5ea8eb4f9fb2554db7d053d - August 25, 2020 - 3:19:05 pm