My Princess


  • Title: 마이 프린세스 / My Princess
  • Genre: Romance, comedy
  • Episodes: 16
  • Broadcast network: MBC
  • Broadcast period: 2011-Jan-05 to 2011-Feb-24
  • Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 21:55
  • See inserts: My Princess OST


An ordinary college student, Lee Seol, finds out she's a princess. The grandson of Daehan Group, Park Hae Young, is put in charge of educating Seol on proper etiquette. However, Hae Young is put in a precarious situation when he finds himself drawn to Seol, the girl who will take away his inheritance if the monarchy is restored.

User/Viewer Ratings

(2 votes)


Correlation Chart

Production Crs


2011 MBC Drama Awards:

Episode Ratings

See My Princess/Episode Ratings

External Links

Retrieved from --

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
56d8a09ab28a3154bdcd0c565c1e8ef1 - June 14, 2021 - 1:54:39 pm