Qian Niu De Xia Tian


  • Title: 牵牛的夏天 / Qian Niu De Xia Tian
  • English title: My Sassy Girl
  • Also known as: 我的野蛮女友 (Wo De Ye Man Nv You) / 認命吧!金牽牛 (Orz Love Bull)
  • Genre: Modern romance, comedy
  • Episodes: 30
  • Broadcast network: Hunan TV
  • Broadcast period: 2012-May-22 to 2012-Jun-01
  • Air time: 22:00
  • Opening theme song: Ou Ran (偶然) Incidentally by Anthony Wen (温晋禾)
  • Ending theme song: I Believe by Van Fan
  • Insert song: Quan Shi Jie Xuan Bu Ai Ni (全世界宣布爱你) by Sun Zi Han (孙子涵) and Li Xiao Xiao (李潇潇)


Qian Niu is an ordinary guy who meets celebrity Tong Xiao Xia during a flight to Beijing. After Xiao Xia accidentally takes Qian Niu's luggage, a tale of laughter and tears begins to unfold.

User/Viewer Ratings

(0 votes)


Production Crs

External Links

Retrieved from -- https://wiki.d-addicts.com/My_Sassy_Girl_(2012)

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
0a308348c91c0fe5609fcdd99126d20d - January 17, 2021 - 9:07:23 am