• Title: 雙魚座真命天子加S (双鱼座真命天子加S) / Shuang Yu Chuo Chen Ming Tien Zi Chia S (Shuang Yu Zuo Zhen Ming Tian Zi Jia S)
  • Also known as: Pisces
  • Genre: Romance
  • Episodes: 10
  • Broadcast network: FTV
  • Broadcast period: 2015-Jun-21 to 2015-Aug-23
  • Air time: 22:00-23:30
  • Related shows: Constellation Women Series
  • Opening theme song: Hei Dong (黑洞) Black Hole by Jing Wen
  • Ending theme song: Pa Hui (徘徊) Wandering by Jing Wen
  • Insert songs:
    • Shuo Hao De Yong Yuan (說好的永遠) Talked Happiness by Pets Tseng
    • Fan Xin (凡心) by Fang Wu (吳汶芳)


This article contains no synopsis. You can help DramaWiki by writing one.

User/Viewer Ratings

(0 votes)


Production Crs

This article contains no production crs. You can help DramaWiki by adding some.

External Links

Retrieved from -- https://wiki.d-addicts.com/Pisces

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
635cbc8a5dc1a528c3b5cb9eecdc1086 - September 28, 2020 - 8:17:20 am