Secret Investigation Record


  • Title: 기찰비록 / Gichalbirok
  • Also known as: 조선X파일: 기찰비록 / Joseon X-Files: Secret Book
  • Episodes: 12
  • Genre: Period, mystery, sci-fi
  • Broadcast network: tvN
  • Broadcast period: 2010-Aug-20 to 2010-Oct-29
  • Air time: Friday 24:00


Secret Investigation Record is based on cases detailed in the Annals of Joseon History with a bizarre twist; these incidents incorporate mysterious, supernatural elements that cannot be explained through science. Kim Hyung Do is an inspector of the state whose single-minded focus on his investigations into administrative misdeeds bring him into direct contact with these strange mysteries. Heo Yoon Yi is a government employee who aids him and attempts to understand these scientific impossibilities with an open mind, in contrast to his cynicism.

User/Viewer Ratings

(0 votes)



Production Crs

External Links

Retrieved from --

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
01a74cbc63ce39fdd4ba47a71003eca7 - September 14, 2020 - 12:20:28 am