Shang Cuo Lou Ti Shui Cuo Chuang


  • Title: 上錯樓梯睡錯床 (上错楼梯睡错床) / Shang Cuo Lou Ti Shui Cuo Chuang
  • Also known as: Went Up the Wrong Staircase and Slept in the Wrong Bed / Sweetheart
  • Genre: Comedy, romance
  • Episodes: 30
  • Broadcast network: TTV
  • Broadcast period: 2000-Nov-20 to 2000-Dec-29


Jiang Da Fu is a wealthy landlord thanks to a small investment he made on a seemingly useless piece of land years ago. His apartment complex is full of all kinds of people, but no one ever bothers to interact with each other. This unfriendly situation changes with the arrival of Xiu Juan, Da Fu's only granddaughter. Da Fu decides to marry Xiu Juan off within one month, introducing her to all sorts of potential husbands. Meanwhile, this news attracts the attention of mystery men who've been secretly crushing on Xiu Juan for years...

User/Viewer Ratings

(0 votes)


Jiang Family

Xu Family

Da Fu's Tenants and Other Characters

External Links

Retrieved from --

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
6b2c858d8dcc9d0164c56acf4169e536 - January 20, 2021 - 4:18:31 pm