Sea Sisters: Lee Hyun Chul, Lee Yoon Ji, Kim Chan Woo, Go Jung Min


  • Title: 자매바다 / Sisters of the Sea
  • Also known as: Sea Sisters
  • Genre: Romance
  • Episodes: 155
  • Broadcast network: MBC
  • Broadcast period: 2005-Aug-01 to 2006-Jan-27
  • Air time: Monday-Saturday 9:00 AM


This article contains no synopsis. You can help DramaWiki by writing one.

User/Viewer Ratings

(0 votes)


Song family
Jung family
Other people

Production Crs

External Links

Retrieved from --

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
c89f752c48260a6278bed56531452bec - November 18, 2020 - 5:44:38 am