Fei Xing Shao Nian


  • Title: 飛行少年 (飞行少年) / Fei Xing Shao Nian
  • English title: They Are Flying
  • Genre: Human drama
  • Episodes: 25
  • Broadcast network: CTS
  • Broadcast period: 2011-Apr-10 to 2011-Sep-25
  • Air time: Sunday 22:00
  • Opening theme song: Rainbow's End (彩虹的盡頭) by Yang Pei An
  • Ending theme song: I Will Try Hard (我會努力) by Linda Liao


Kids from broken homes, who suffer from emotional or physical abuse, are temporarily placed in FHL Academy. The teachers and social workers at the academy strive hard to provide these kids a safe environment to grow up. Conflict arises with the introduction of two new social workers: Chen Zhi Jie, an ex-convict who is there to fulfill his sister's dying wish, and Xie Wei Lian, a man from a rich family who wants to break free from his mother's control. Their presence causes tensions among the students and threatens to destabilize the academy.

User/Viewer Ratings

(0 votes)



Production Crs

External Links

Retrieved from -- https://wiki.d-addicts.com/They_Are_Flying

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
df5db0589e6ea1173969bb770facfb63 - October 28, 2020 - 7:15:29 am