• Title: 上を向いて歩こう!
  • Title (romaji): Ue wo Muite Aruko
  • Format: Renzoku
  • Episodes: 12
  • Broadcast network: Fuji TV
  • Broadcast period: 1994-Apr-11 to 1994-Jun-27


Chiaki is a typical type-B blood girl. She has been grown only by her mother a little overprotected and has been through the junior high, high school, and college like the other ordinary people. She is simple and innocent, but in other words, she knows nothing of the world, has no common sense, and tells frankly what is in her mind. This spring, she happens to get a job in Japan Television and is placed to the news department although she wants to produce the dramas. Because she is not interested to the news at all, she complains very much and the staffs of such department are suffering from her attitude. Her attitude leads them to the chaos...

User/Viewer Ratings

(0 votes)


Production Crs

External Links

Winter 1994 Fuji TV Summer 1994
Kono yo no Hate Monday 21:00 Kimi to Ita Natsu
Retrieved from --

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
10823440cfeea1c822b41cda4dfed6f8 - October 4, 2020 - 5:53:52 am