Yang Gui Fei Mi Shi


  • Title: 杨贵妃秘史 / Yang Gui Fei Mi Shi
  • English title: The Legend of Yang Guifei
  • Also known as: Secret History of Yang Guifei / The Secret History of Concubine Yang
  • Genre: Romanticized historical drama
  • Episodes: 49
  • Broadcast network: Hunan TV
  • Broadcast period: 2010-Apr-27 start
  • Air time: 22:00
  • Opening theme song: Wo Hai Shi Wo (我还是我) I'm Still Me by Yin Tao
  • Ending theme song: Shi Guang Dao Liu (时光倒流} Time Flows Backwards by Shi Xiao Qun
  • Insert song: Nu Er Yin (女儿吟) by Yin Tao


This article contains no synopsis. You can help DramaWiki by writing one.

User/Viewer Ratings

(one vote)


Production Crs

External Links

Retrieved from -- https://wiki.d-addicts.com/Yang_Gui_Fei_Mi_Shi

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
cb2c7ec91f03524fe45e4890b5a7ab28 - June 15, 2021 - 2:55:22 pm