For other person with similar name, see Lee Yoo Young.
Lee Hwa Kyum


  • Name: 이화겸 / Lee Hwa Kyum (Lee Hwa Gyeom)
  • Also known as: 유영 / Yoo Young (Yu Yeong)
  • Real name: 이유영 / Lee Yoo Young (Yi Yu Yeong)
  • Profession: Singer, dancer, and actress
  • Birthdate: 1995-Jan-23 (age 25)
  • Birthplace: Suwon, Gyeonggi, South Korea
  • Height: 170cm
  • Weight: 49kg
  • Star sign: Aquarius
  • Blood type: A
  • Talent agency: Pledis Entertainment, Treasure Media, Fantagio

TV Shows

TV Shows Theme Songs

  • It's Just Love with HELLOVENUS - Cunning Single Lady OST (2014)
  • Where Were You That You Came Now? with HELLOVENUS - After School Bokbulbok OST (2013)


  • Slow Video (2014)
  • Futureless Things (2014)


  • Education: Youngbok Girls' High School, Chung-Ang University (Theater and Film)
  • KPOP group: Youngest member of HELLOVENUS (disbanded 2019-May-08)
  • As a member of HELLOVENUS, she was known as Yoo Young. Following the disbandment of HELLOVENUS, she changed her stage name to Lee Hwa Kyum.

External Links

Retrieved from --

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
c4a8d09b7a208f73a1f9efb58b90b6ae - November 28, 2020 - 12:13:02 pm